Yhteystiedot

Toimistohenkilökunta

 

Timo Pasuri

Isännöitsijä
(019) 346 414
timo.pasuri@hyva.fi

Outi Penttinen

Isännöitsijä
(019) 346 417
outi.penttinen@hyva.fi

Matti Sinisalo

Kiinteistöpäällikkö
(019) 346 415
matti.sinisalo@hyva.fi

Henri Lindholm

Asuntotarkastaja, isännöitsijä
044 766 0241
henri.lindholm@hyva.fi 

Pipsa Anttila (lomalla)

Vuokravalvoja
(019) 346 412
pipsa.anttila@hyva.fi

Minna Näppä

Talouspäällikkö
044 766 4202
minna.nappa@hyva.fi

Timo Kuiri

Toimitusjohtaja
044 766 4205
timo.kuiri@hyva.fi

Päivi Peippo-Lahti

Kirjanpitäjä
044 766 4203
paivi.peippo-lahti@hyva.fi

Minna Einiö

Kiinteistösihteeri
(019) 346 413
minna.einio@hyva.fi

Kati Korjonen

Asiakaspalvelusihteeri
(019) 346 410
asiakaspalvelu@hyva.fi

Kaisa Suopanki

Asiakaspalvelusihteeri
(019) 346 410
asiakaspalvelu@hyva.fi

Virpi Vihanta

Asiakaspalvelusihteeri
(019) 346 410
asiakaspalvelu@hyva.fi

Mirella Gråsten

Asumisneuvoja
050 466 5645
mirella.grasten@hyva.fi

Ajankohtaista